Ready set go representatives

Principal

David Riordan

401.374.3739 cell

401.392.3460 office

​401.397.5036 fax

david@readysetgoconsulting.com


Pennsylvania

Deb Kutt

717.682.8883

debkuttsales@gmail.com 


New Jersey

Chuck Burke

908.625.9068

cburke55@optonline.net


New York City

Maggie Skinner

​860.287.7794

maggie@readysetgoconsulting.com


Upstate NY Territory

Carole Elias

585.329.8562

carolekost@gmail.com


Lower Hudson Valley / Connecticut

Jon Higley

603.661.6751

jsmarketing21@gmail.com


Cape Cod

Ginny Walsh

​781.264.0047

​ginny@readysetgoconsulting.com


Boston/South, Massachusetts

Judy Gordon

​617.513.7505

​judy@readysetgoconsulting.com

Showroom Manager & In-House Sales
Cheryl Verchot
401.392.3460

cheryl@readysetgoconsulting.com

REQUEST AN APPOINTMENT

Our showroom